Professionals

Anne R. Meltzer, CPA/ABV, ASA

Founder & Managing Director
Direct: 410-779-9439
Mobile: 410-804-4382
anne@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Donni Engelhart, CFA, ASA, CVA

Managing Director
Direct: 410-779-9428
donni@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Theresa (Terri) M. Higgins, CPA/ABV, CVA

Senior Manager
Direct: 410-779-9445
Mobile: 410-353-3435
terri@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Jenifer Flynn, JD, CPA, CVA

Manager
Direct: 301-798-5124
Mobile: 301-580-7277
jenifer@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Jacob Inners, CVA

Manager
Office: 410.779.9402 x8
Mobile: 717.880.1216
jacob@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Randy Harris

Valuation Analyst
Direct: 443-808-0832
randy@tuckerandmeltzer.com

Patrick Frazier, CVA

Senior Analyst

Direct: 410-779-9443
patrick@tuckerandmeltzer.com

S.G. Brooke Tucker, ASA

Founder
In Memoriam 1950 – 2016

A co-founder of Tucker & Meltzer Valuation Advisors, Brooke Tucker distinguished himself as an extraordinary business advisor over the course of decades.

Please click here to read more.